Home > Clay > Mod Sod Body #1 –Eric Suchman

Mod Sod Body #1 –Eric Suchman

 

 

  1. Carole Davies
    July 19, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Hello,
    I hope you can help me? I am an ex? potter and moving and down sizing, I mainly worked in stoneware and have found a 35kg bag of “Podmore & Sons Ltd England P3315. I’m guessing it has to be a frit, I have a small quantity of frit 3110. I can’t find a receipe for the P3315, why would I have bought such a large quantity. Can you help or direct me somewhere.
    Love the site, how the pottery scene has changed.
    Regards
    Carole Sydney Australia

  2. November 26, 2012 at 6:30 am

    Carole Davies – If you have a facebook account Clay Buddies is the replacement for this group and you could ask your question there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

